2015-2016 FAFSA School Code List

I have officially modified the website according to the 2015-2016 FAFSA School Code List.  All the links have been modified, and the list of schools and universities has been updated.  

You should take note of the changes, and verify that any school you are interested in is still there. More schools are gone this year than I’ve ever seen before, but there are some good ones added.


  • Australian Catholic University (Australia)
  • Avondale College Limited (Australia)
  • Curtin University of Technology (Australia)
  • Deakin University (Australia)
  • Northern Territory University (Australia)
  • Queensland University of Technology (Australia)
  • Swinburne University of Technology (Australia)
  • University of Newcastle (Australia)
  • University of Southern Australia (Australia)
  • University of Western Sydney (Australia)
  • Victoria University of Technology (Australia)
  • Katholieke Universiteit Leuven (Belgium)
  • Canadian Southern Baptist Seminary (Canada)
  • Capilano University (Canada)
  • Institute for Christian Studies (Canada)
  • McMaster University (Canada)
  • Medicine Hat College (Canada)
  • Nova Scotia College of Art & Design (Canada)
  • Rocky Mountain College (Canada)
  • Trent University (Canada)
  • University of Lethbridge (Canada)
  • University of Waterloo (Canada)
  • 3rd Faculty of Medice, Charles University (Czech Republic)
  • University of Cambridge-New Hall (England)
  • University of Szeged Faculty of Medicine (Hungary)
  • Pontifical North American College (Italy)
  • Pontificia Universita Gregoriana (Italy)
  • Pontificia University San Tommaso (Italy)
  • Universidad de Guanajuato (Mexico)
  • Autonomous University of Tamaulipas (Mexico)
  • University of Waikato
  • University of Bergen (Norway)
  • University of Oslo (Norway)
  • Escuela Superior Administracion y Direccion de Empresas (Spain)
  • Karolinska Institutet (Sweden)
  • Nyenrode Business Universiteit (Netherlands)
  • University of Glamorgan (Wales)



  • Masarykova Univerzita (Czech Republic)
  • Norwich University of the Arts (England)
  • Regent’s University London (England)
  • University of Chester (England)
  • University of West London (England)
  • Cork Institute of Technology (Ireland)
  • Universidad del Noreste (Mexico)
  • Universidad de la Salle Bajio (Mexico)
  • Medical University of the Americas (St. Kitts-Nevis)
  • University of South Wales (Wales)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s